I’m not dead

It’s been two months since my last update, I had other things to think unfortunately, but it’s time to get back on track. I found two contest this November in which to participate, “Fuck This Jam!” and “GitHub Game Off 2012”, in the first contest you have a week to develop a game of “a genre that you hate”, the other you have the whole month of November to publish, in a GitHub repository, a video game based on one of five themes chosen by the organizers.

I will focus on GitHub that offers me more time and opportunity to wander as much as possible on the theme, hoping to pull out something interesting and attractive. I will update the blog when the effective development 🙂

Leave a Reply

