Ludum Dare is ended successfully :)

Yes, I have successfully completed the project for the Game Jam, nothing crazy, but planning the day before I found myself with half the work already completed. It ‘was fun, the fear of not finishing, the tension of not being able to draw everything I needed .. I hope to repeat the experience as soon as possible.

The game graphics looks like crap, I know that, but I am not a graphic guy so forgive me XD

My game can be found here: Human Evolution

PS: Yesterday, while I was sleeping I’ve come up with a good idea for another game, I’ll keep you updated.

Categories: Dev

Leave a Reply

